Our Committee

Our committee comprises volunteers from our CMHAA member organisations who are also early in their careers and eager to share their experiences and workplace journeys. We are so grateful to these hardworking, dedicated and committed people.

Danielle Peck

Xanthe Matheson

Tom Karunaratne


Ella Sun

Stephanie Sevilogou

Patrick Wan

Matthew Farbach

Margaret Cai

George LeMass

Christopher Matol

Alex Clarke


Gabby Smith


Adam Schwartz

Alexander Georges

Ellen Polacsek

George LeMass

Hayden Rolls

Jack Kimpton

Tiffany Schneider

Joseph Corrigan

Patrick Mackenzie

Rebecca Hofmann